We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by M2

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


  • T-Shirt/Apparel + Digital Album

    High quality screen print on heavy duty Alstyle 100% cotton shirts.

    Includes unlimited streaming of EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $15 USD or more 

    You own this  


Gold Digger 04:14
Crush 04:09
AyeO 03:40
K.I.M. 04:35


8 Song EP by recording artist M2


released November 17, 2015

M2 - EP

1. Keep Ya Head Up - Produced by Alexander Dedov
2. Gold Digger - Produced by Alexander Dedov
3. Hold You Down featuring A.P - Produced by Alexander Dedov
4. Crush - Produced by Alexander Dedov
5. BTGM featuring JM The Sphinx & Corn - Produced by Kamo
6. AyeO - Produced by Alexander Dedov
7. Westside featuring Lungs & J Mar - Produced by Yung A
8. K.I.M. - Produced by Johnny Juliano

Recorded at Ronin Faction Studios 2014-15
Executive Producer: Matt Zlaket
Lead Engineer: Matt Zlaket
Artwork: closecurtain.com

JM The Sphinx, Corn, & Yung A appear courtesy of G.T.B.I.

© 2015 Ronin Faction Records/Rustin Records All Rights Reserved.


all rights reserved


contact / help

Contact M2

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account